forhandlere


Danmark / Jylland
Beth Baun Butikstorvet 2 7190 Billund www.bethbaun.dk
Brødrene Sørensen Danmarksgade 25 9000 Ålborg www.brdr-sorensen.com
Carstensens Tehandel Storegade 17 6200 Aabenraa www.carstensens-tehandel.dk
Decorate shop Middelgade 2, st. 8900 Randers www.decorateshop.dk
Decorate shop Vestergade 26 st. 8600 Silkeborg www.decorateshop.dk
Decorate shop Nørregade 18a 7100 Vejle www.decorateshop.dk
Decorate shop Norsgade 8000 Århus C www.decorateshop.dk
Decorate shop Jægergårdsgade 100 8000 Århus C www.decorateshop.dk
DZOO Århus Badstuegade 19 8000 Århus C www.dzoo.dk
Entré Møbler Haraldsvej 60 8960 Randers www.entreshop.dk
Galleri Bylov  Teglparken 47  6000  Kolding  www.galleribylov.com 
HAVEMEDSTIL  Ny Erlevvej 19  6100  Haderslev  www.havemedstil.dk 
HELLEforLONE  Sønder Ottingegade 13A  6100  Haderslev  www.helleforlone.dk 
Hesselholt Hulsigvej 19 9990 Skagen www.galleri-hesselholt.dk
Houmøllers Møbler Frederiksgade 20 7800 Skive
www.houmollers-mobler.dk
Lisa Buhl Indretning Adelgade 8 6000 Kolding www.lisabuhl.dk
Lund Møbler
Rosensgade 24 8300 Odder www.lund-moebler.dk
onkelanne.dk Baunemosevej 7, Bovense 5800  Nyborg  www.onkelanne.dk 
Trapholt Æblehaven 23 6000 Kolding www.trapholt.dk
Villumsens Bolighus
Stationsvej 2
7570
Vemb
www.villumsensbolighus.dk
         
Danmark / Sjælland og øerne
Bischoff Blegstræde 5 4300 Holbæk www.annettebischoff.dk
Casa Casino Jægersborg Allé 2920 Charlottenlund www.casacasino.dk
Design Center Roskilde Ringstedgade 7 4000 Roskilde www.designcenter.dk
Dina Vejling - Dansk Kunsthåndværk Brandts Passage 28 5000 Odense C www.dinavejling.dk
DZOO København Vesterbrogade 137 1620 København V www.dzoo.dk
Fick & co.
Gammel Kongevej 148 1850 Frederiksberg K www.fick-co.com
INTERSTUDIO Gammel Køge landevej 22 2500 Valby  www.interstudio.dk
Lerche Design Rosenbæk Torv 1  5000  Odense C www.lerchedesign.dk
Moods.dk Nærum Hovedgade 2 2850 Nærum www.moods.dk
Tinga Tango
Kongesgade 21 5800 Nyborg www.tingatango.dk
Ting Plus Toldbodvej 8 4581 Rørvig
         
Tyskland  
Dania Presents Christophstrasse 24 DE-54290 Trier www.dania.lu
         
England
RUME Ltd Western Road 54, Hove UK BN3 1JD East Sussex www.rume.co.uk
         
Island
EPAL Skeifan 6 IS 108 Reykjavik www.epal.is
         
Luxembourg
Dania Presents Rue Astrid 3 L-1143 Luxembourg www.dania.lu
         
Sverige         
darlingthings.se  Johannelundsvägen 7  SE-58724  Sverige  www.darlingthings.se 
         
Switzerland 
Boutique Danoise Aeschenvorstadt 36 CH-4010 Basel www.boutiquedanoise.ch
Destination Home Hoffmattstrasse 7 CH-3920 Zermatt
         
         

Indkøbskurv

Kurven er tom

Bestseller

Wendt Design - Smallegade 52 C, 3. - DK-2000 Frederiksberg - Telefon 40 74 92 33 - E-mail info@wendtdesign.dk - CVR 25561813

Tak

Følgende produkt(er) er nu lagt i kurven

Køb mere
Klik her for vores mobilside